Sample Import

sip,161,Adam Waldroup,18282520575,1,161,adam.waldroup@mcgillengineers.com,d383jhd982jd92jAjjdhjfufdj3922,1,,18282520575,20
sip,131,Brian Whitman,18282520575,1,131,brian.whitman@mcgillengineers.com,d383jhd982jd92jAjjdhjfufdj3922,1,,18282520575,20
sip,172,Construction Office,18282520575,1,172,,d383jhd982jd92jAjjdhjfufdj3922,1,,18282520575,20
virtual,130,Danny Bridges,18282520575,1,130,danny.bridges@mcgillengineers.com,,1,,18282520575,20
sip,172,Freddie Harrill,18282520575,1,172,freddie@mcgillengineers.com,.172McGill172.,1,,18282520575,20
sip,132,Gordon Wilson,18282520575,1,132,gordon.wilson@mcgillengineers.com,d383jhd982jd92jAjjdhjfufdj3922,1,,18282520575,20
sip,129,Harry Buckner,18282520575,1,129,harry.buckner@mcgillengineers.com,d383jhd982jd92jAjjdhjfufdj3922,1,,18282520575,20
virtual,168,Keith Webb,18282520575,1,168,keith.webb@mcgillengineers.com,,1,,18282520575,20
sip,125,Leo Smith,18282520575,1,125,leo.smith@mcgillengineers.com,d383jhd982jd92jAjjdhjfufdj3922,1,,18282520575,20
virtual,127,Mike Dowd,18282520575,1,127,mike.dowd@mcgillengineers.com,,1,,18282520575,20
sip,119,R.L. Haynes,18282520575,1,119,rl.haynes@mcgillengineers.com,d383jhd982jd92jAjjdhjfufdj3922,1,,18282520575,20
sip,133,Steven Miller,18282520575,1,133,steven@mcgillengineers.com,d383jhd982jd92jAjjdhjfufdj3922,1,,18282520575,20
sip,135,Upstairs,18282520575,1,135,,d383jhd982jd92jAjjdhjfufdj3922,1,,18282520575,20
sip,128,Vann Waters,18282520575,1,128,vann.waters@mcgillengineers.com,d383jhd982jd92jAjjdhjfufdj3922,1,,18282520575,20
sip,401,Jon Swaim,18283861920,1,401,jon.swaim@mcgillengineers.com,d383jhd982jd92jAjjdhjfufdj3922,1,,18283861920,20
sip,404,Sean Martin,18283861920,1,404,sean.martin@mcgillengineers.com,d383jhd982jd92jAjjdhjfufdj3922,1,,18283861920,20
sip,237,Jared Wright,18283282024,1,237,jared.wright@mcgillengineers.com,d383jhd982jd92jAjjdhjfufdj3922,1,,18283282024,20
sip,240,Russell Cox,18283282024,1,240,russell.cox@mcgillengineers.com,d383jhd982jd92jAjjdhjfufdj3922,1,,18283282024,20
virtual,340,Angela Smith,18655400801,1,340,anegela.smith@mcgillengineers.com,,1,,18655400801,20
sip,336,Conference Room,18655400801,1,336,,d383jhd982jd92jAjjdhjfufdj3922,1,,18655400801,20
virtual,335,Jake Greear,18655400801,1,335,jake.greear@mcgillengineers.com,,1,,18655400801,20
sip,301,Julie Wilson,18655400801,1,301,julie.wilson@mcgillengineers.com,d383jhd982jd92jAjjdhjfufdj3922,1,,18655400801,20
sip,331,Nate Bowe,18655400801,1,331,nate.bowe@mcgillengineers.com,d383jhd982jd92jAjjdhjfufdj3922,1,,18655400801,20
sip,313,Steve Mayes,18655400801,1,313,steve.mayes@mcgillengineers.com,d383jhd982jd92jAjjdhjfufdj3922,1,,18655400801,20
sip,309,Jamie Carden,18655400801,1,309,jamie.carden@mcgillengineers.com,d383jhd982jd92jAjjdhjfufdj3922,1,,18655400801,20